Directory

Operator

H2O Consulting
5870 Highway 6 North, Suite 215
Houston, Texas 77084

Chris Hoffman
Email: hoffmanchris@earthlink.net
Phone: (281) 861-6215

Attorney

Norton Rose Fulbright
1301 McKinney, Suite 5100
Houston, Texas 77010-3095

Jana Cogburn (Attorney)
Email: jcogburn@fulbright.com
(713) 651-3751
Shaila Shah (Paralegal)
Phone: (713) 651-5398

Delinquent Tax Attorney

Perdue, Brandon, Fielder, Collins & Mott L.L.P.
1235 North Loop West, Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77008

Carl Sandin
Email: csandin@pbfcm.com
Phone: (713) 862-1860

Engineer

Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
10777 Westheimer, Suite 400
Houston, TX 77042

Alene Efaw (Engineer)

Tax Assessor/Collector

Bob Leared Interests
11111 Katy Freeway, Suite 725
Houston, Texas 77079

Patty Rodriguez
Email: prodriguez@bli-tax.com
Phone: (713) 932-9011
Stacey Hastings
Email: shasting@bli-tax.com
Phone: (713) 932-9011

Financial Advisor

First Southwest Company
1021 Main Street, Suite 2200
Houston, Texas 77002

Julie Peak
Email: jpeak@firstsw.com
Phone: (713) 651-9850

Insurance

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
1900 West Loop South, Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77027

Phone: (713) 935-8805
Kimberly Courte
Email: kim_courte@ajg.com
Phone: (713) 681-2500

Auditor

McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC
Noel Barfoot, David L. Merritt
13100 Wortham Center Drive, Suite 235
Houston, TX 77065

David Merritt
Email: dmerritt@mgsbpllc.com
Phone: (713) 462-0341

Bookkeeper

Myrtle Cruz, Inc.

Karrie Kay
Email: karrie_kay@mcruz.com
Phone: (713) 759-1368

Website Designer/Manager

Off Cinco
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd., H120-177
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: (713) 560-0610